Hartong Lowe's Senior CLASS award finalist

December 2nd, 2013

sorry, my bad, this was announced a month ago. The email was to remind me to vote since I'm on the media committee.

voting ends next Monday

Jennifer Cross, Michigan

Natalie Hagglund, USC

Caroline Jarmoc, Kansas

Chloe Mann, Florida

Ashley Potts, Western Kentucky

Ariel Scott, Penn State

Bailey Webster, Texas

Lauren Wicinski, Michigan State

Carly Wopat, Stanford

7 Responses to “Hartong Lowe's Senior CLASS award finalist”

  1. LC:

    LOL they just got around to sending out the e-mails ? Fans have been voting for these 10 finalist for weeks.

  2. Maverick:

    This was announced on 10/31.


  3. Cindy Luis:

    sorry, it's my email to remind me to vote since I'm on the committee.

  4. Maverick:

    good reminder to all readers too

  5. Cindy Luis:

    Voting closes Dec. 9

  6. Calvin:

    Please kokua & vote for Hartong, it's a tight race between her & Mann from Florida.

  7. Cindy Luis:

    Just a reminder that fan voting only counts for part of the final decision.